The Sugaray Rayford Band


      Sugaray Rayford: Lead Vocals  

      Gino Matteo: Guitar

      Ralph Carter: Bass

      Leo Dombecki: Keyboards/Sax

      Lavell Jones: Drums

      Gary Bivona: Trumpet

      Allan Walker: Sax

      Drake Shining: Keyboards

      Jade Bennett, Zara Davis, Rachele Quiogue: Back-Up Vocals 









Sugaray Rayford nominated for 4 Blues Music Awards 2016!

Sugaray Rayford is nominated for the prestigious BB King Entertainer award for the 37th Blues Music Awards! He is also nominated for Contemporary Blues Male Artist, Contemporary Blues Album for Southside & Song of the Year for Southside of Town. 


"I am so honored to be nominated in these categories. I have been walking on cloud 9 since the announcement. I always try to honor the blues and those who came before me, with every performance I give. A big thank you to all those who love the blues and fight to keep it alive. The blues live in my soul and my aim is to share my passion around the world until the day they lay me on the coolin' board" Sugaray Rayford